This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Speedy Turkey Pasta Bake

 ·  ☕ 2 min read  ·  ✍️ Francisco Morrison

Turkey Pasta Bake
Turkey Pasta Bake

Hello everybody, it is John, welcome to my recipe site. Today, I will show you a way to make a distinctive dish, turkey pasta bake. It is one of my favorites food recipes. This time, I am going to make it a little bit tasty. This will be really delicious.

Turkey Pasta Bake is one of the most well liked of current trending meals in the world. It’s appreciated by millions daily. It’s simple, it’s fast, it tastes yummy. Turkey Pasta Bake is something which I have loved my entire life. They are nice and they look fantastic.

To get started with this recipe, we have to first prepare a few ingredients. You can have turkey pasta bake using 5 ingredients and 4 steps. Here is how you can achieve that.

The ingredients needed to make Turkey Pasta Bake:
  1. Prepare 1 lb ground turkey
  2. Take 1/2 lb turkey sausage
  3. Prepare 2 cup shredded cheese (your choice- I used a Monterey/ Jack blend)
  4. Prepare 1 1/2 packages taco seasoning
  5. Make ready 1 box Penne pasta noodles
Steps to make Turkey Pasta Bake:
  1. Preheat oven to 350°
  2. Prepare pasta as directed on box
  3. Brown sausage and ground turkey. Stir in taco seasoning and cooked pasta. Add water if needed (since I prepare my turkey in water I didn't need to add much)
  4. Stir in half of the shredded cheese and pour into an oven safe dish. Top with remaining cheese and bake about 10-15 minutes or until cheese is melted. Remove from oven allow to cool and enjoy! I added some parmesan cheese on top

So that’s going to wrap this up for this exceptional food turkey pasta bake recipe. Thank you very much for reading. I’m confident you can make this at home. There is gonna be interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to save this page on your browser, and share it to your family, friends and colleague. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on
close