This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Homemade Alfredo bake

 ·  โ˜• 2 min read  ·  โœ๏ธ Mike Mendoza

Alfredo bake
Alfredo bake

Hello everybody, it’s me again, Dan, welcome to my recipe site. Today, I’m gonna show you how to prepare a distinctive dish, alfredo bake. It is one of my favorites. For mine, I will make it a little bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Alfredo bake is one of the most well liked of recent trending foods on earth. It’s enjoyed by millions every day. It is simple, it’s fast, it tastes yummy. Alfredo bake is something that I have loved my entire life. They are nice and they look wonderful.

To begin with this recipe, we have to prepare a few ingredients. You can cook alfredo bake using 8 ingredients and 3 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make Alfredo bake:
  1. Get 1 tablespoon olive oil
  2. Prepare 3 chicken breasts, cubed
  3. Prepare to taste Salt, and pepper
  4. Take 4 cloves Minced garlic,
  5. Take 2 1/2 cup chicken broth, heavy cream
  6. Prepare Penne pasta, uncooked
  7. Prepare 2 cups Mozzarella and parmesan,
  8. Prepare 1 handful Fresh parsley,
Steps to make Alfredo bake:
  1. Serve warm and enjoy๐Ÿ˜„

So that is going to wrap it up for this exceptional food alfredo bake recipe. Thanks so much for reading. I’m confident that you can make this at home. There’s gonna be interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to bookmark this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, friends and colleague. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on
close