This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Speedy My favorite tortellini salad

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Glenn Roberson

My favorite tortellini salad
My favorite tortellini salad

Hey everyone, it’s me, Dave, welcome to our recipe site. Today, I will show you a way to make a distinctive dish, my favorite tortellini salad. One of my favorites food recipes. For mine, I will make it a bit unique. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Great recipe for My favorite tortellini salad. My family loves this and always asks me to make It when I come up to visit. Put in strainer and run under cool water until the tortellini is cold. Mix olives, pepperoni, provolone cheese, artichokes, Italian seasoning mix, and Italian dressing together.

My favorite tortellini salad is one of the most well liked of recent trending foods on earth. It’s easy, it’s fast, it tastes yummy. It is appreciated by millions daily. My favorite tortellini salad is something that I’ve loved my entire life. They are fine and they look wonderful.

To get started with this particular recipe, we have to prepare a few components. You can have my favorite tortellini salad using 7 ingredients and 4 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make My favorite tortellini salad:
  1. Take 3 packages cheese tortellini
  2. Make ready 2 can artichoke hearts chopped
  3. Prepare 1/2 lb pepperoni sliced thin
  4. Make ready 1/2 lb provolone sliced in thin pieces
  5. Take 1 can sliced black olives
  6. Make ready 1 envelope Italian seasoning mix
  7. Get 1/2 bottle Italian dressing

Use your favorite Tex Mex ingredients; I prefer. It's a quick chop and throw together. Because this pesto tortellini salad is one of those recipes you'll find yourself making over and over again. Below are a few of our favorite recipes to pair tortellini salad with Cooking tips and tricks, chef interviews, and our favorite recipes from the Yummly cooking crew and around the web!

Steps to make My favorite tortellini salad:
  1. Boil water and add cheese tortellini until cooked. Put in strainer and run under cool water until the tortellini is cold
  2. Mix olives, pepperoni, provolone cheese, artichokes, Italian seasoning mix, and Italian dressing together
  3. Finally add tortellini and stir until everything is mixed together.
  4. ENJOY!

Because this pesto tortellini salad is one of those recipes you'll find yourself making over and over again. Below are a few of our favorite recipes to pair tortellini salad with Cooking tips and tricks, chef interviews, and our favorite recipes from the Yummly cooking crew and around the web! Tortellini salad is a vibrant satisfying Italian inspired salad that combines beauty with bold Mediterranean flavors to inspire gratification in every bite. I'm interrupting my usual home decor posts for a recipe today. To be honest with you, I really do not enjoy cooking.

So that is going to wrap it up with this special food my favorite tortellini salad recipe. Thank you very much for your time. I am confident that you can make this at home. There’s gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to bookmark this page on your browser, and share it to your family, friends and colleague. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on
close