This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

How to Make Homemade TikTok Pasta

 ·  β˜• 2 min read  ·  ✍️ Madge Lawrence

TikTok Pasta
TikTok Pasta

Hello everybody, it’s Drew, welcome to my recipe site. Today, we’re going to make a distinctive dish, tiktok pasta. One of my favorites. This time, I am going to make it a bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

TikTok Pasta is one of the most favored of recent trending foods on earth. It is appreciated by millions daily. It is simple, it’s quick, it tastes yummy. TikTok Pasta is something that I have loved my entire life. They are fine and they look wonderful.

To get started with this recipe, we must first prepare a few ingredients. You can have tiktok pasta using 9 ingredients and 6 steps. Here is how you cook it.

The ingredients needed to make TikTok Pasta:
  1. Make ready 1 box pasta - I used penne
  2. Make ready 18 oz Cherry/Grape Tomatoes
  3. Make ready Olive Oil - I used Avocado Oil
  4. Make ready 8 oz Feta Cheese block or crumbled
  5. Get Basil
  6. Take Garlic, minced
  7. Get Salt and Pepper
  8. Get Crushed red pepper
  9. Prepare Webers Roasted Garlic and Herb Seasoning (Optional, my addition)
Instructions to make TikTok Pasta:
  1. Preheat oven to 400 degrees
  2. In baking dish, add tomatoes and feta cheese. Generously pour oil over top. Add seasonings and mix together. Make sure there is a generous amount of oil, don't be shy. Pictured is a Seasoning I used - FLAVOR TOWN def recommend using it.
  3. Bake tomato/cheese mixture for 35 minutes.
  4. Boil pasta as you normally would. Drain, and set aside.
  5. When tomato/cheese mixture is finished, add fresh minced garlic and basil. Combine with pasta and stir, mashing tomatoes as you stir.
  6. Add any proteins, veggies that you want. I cooked on the side because my family is picky. This pasta was a hit, super delicious!

So that is going to wrap it up with this exceptional food tiktok pasta recipe. Thank you very much for your time. I’m confident that you can make this at home. There’s gonna be more interesting food in home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to bookmark this page on your browser, and share it to your family, friends and colleague. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on
close