This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Simple Way to Prepare Quick My Cheesy Chicken Alfredo w Mushrooms

 ·  ☕ 2 min read  ·  ✍️ Troy Wright

My Cheesy Chicken Alfredo w Mushrooms
My Cheesy Chicken Alfredo w Mushrooms

Hey everyone, I hope you’re having an incredible day today. Today, I’m gonna show you how to prepare a distinctive dish, my cheesy chicken alfredo w mushrooms. One of my favorites. This time, I’m gonna make it a little bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

My Cheesy Chicken Alfredo w Mushrooms is one of the most popular of recent trending foods on earth. It’s simple, it is fast, it tastes yummy. It is appreciated by millions daily. They’re fine and they look fantastic. My Cheesy Chicken Alfredo w Mushrooms is something which I’ve loved my whole life.

To begin with this recipe, we have to first prepare a few ingredients. You can have my cheesy chicken alfredo w mushrooms using 9 ingredients and 2 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make My Cheesy Chicken Alfredo w Mushrooms:
  1. Get 3 lg. chcken breast(chopped)
  2. Get 1 jar alfredo w cheese
  3. Make ready 1 yellow onion (diced)
  4. Make ready 3 small garlic cloves
  5. Get 3 tbs. soy sauce
  6. Make ready olive oil
  7. Prepare salt pepper (to taste)
  8. Take 1 lb. thin spegetti
  9. Prepare 1 lb. baby portebella mushrooms (chopped)
Instructions to make My Cheesy Chicken Alfredo w Mushrooms:
  1. Cook onions, mushrooms,salt, pepper, garlic, a little soy sauce then let reduce take out and, set aside.
  2. Cook pasta in a lg pot of salted water then, add olive oil to a skillet an cook chicken when chicken is done add mushroom mixture, sauce and, spegetti and let simmer.

So that is going to wrap it up with this exceptional food my cheesy chicken alfredo w mushrooms recipe. Thanks so much for your time. I’m confident that you will make this at home. There is gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to save this page in your browser, and share it to your family, friends and colleague. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on
close