This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Ultimate Moxie Pasta Salad

 ·  ☕ 2 min read  ·  ✍️ Jeremiah Lynch

Moxie Pasta Salad
Moxie Pasta Salad

Hey everyone, it is Brad, welcome to my recipe page. Today, we’re going to prepare a special dish, moxie pasta salad. It is one of my favorites. This time, I will make it a little bit unique. This will be really delicious.

Moxie Pasta Salad is one of the most favored of current trending meals in the world. It’s enjoyed by millions daily. It’s easy, it’s fast, it tastes delicious. They are nice and they look wonderful. Moxie Pasta Salad is something that I’ve loved my whole life.

To get started with this recipe, we must first prepare a few ingredients. You can have moxie pasta salad using 6 ingredients and 6 steps. Here is how you can achieve that.

The ingredients needed to make Moxie Pasta Salad:
  1. Take 1 lb Bowtie Pasta
  2. Take 3 Mini Cucumbers
  3. Make ready 1 Tomato
  4. Take 1/2 can Black Olives
  5. Prepare 1/4 cup Green Olives
  6. Take 1 cup Tomato Basil Pasta Sauce
Steps to make Moxie Pasta Salad:
  1. Boil pasta.
  2. While pasta is cooking, chop tomato, slice cucumber, ( you can use regular size cucumbers. Minis just help presentation. ) Cut olives in half if desired, ( I like them whole ) and mix in bowl.
  3. Drain pasta, rinse till cold.
  4. Add pasta to veggies.
  5. Add sauce.
  6. Mix together and chill if desired.I estimated ingredient amounts, I usually just dump stuff in to my tastes. Optional: top with chopped fresh basil.

So that’s going to wrap this up for this special food moxie pasta salad recipe. Thanks so much for reading. I am confident you can make this at home. There’s gonna be interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to bookmark this page on your browser, and share it to your loved ones, colleague and friends. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on
close