This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Steps to Prepare Any-night-of-the-week Red sauce creamy pasta

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Amy Sherman

Red sauce creamy pasta
Red sauce creamy pasta

Hey everyone, hope you are having an incredible day today. Today, I will show you a way to prepare a special dish, red sauce creamy pasta. One of my favorites. This time, I am going to make it a bit unique. This will be really delicious.

step recipe of mushroom red sauce pasta recipe Red sauce pasta recipe - Healthy & delicious kids' friendly pasta that can be made for after school meal or dinner. Red sauce pasta is a dish made with pasta, tomatoes, bell peppers, onions, garlic & herbs. This is one of the best pasta recipes you can make at home & I am sure your family will love it..this post of red sauce pasta recipe. it includes my other popular recipes like red sauce pasta, white sauce pasta, pizza sauce, tomato sauce, salsa, macaroni, pasta salad, mayonnaise pasta, masala pasta, homemade chocolate. further, i would also like to include my other related recipe categories like Healthy Creamy Pasta Sauce.

Red sauce creamy pasta is one of the most well liked of current trending meals in the world. It’s enjoyed by millions every day. It’s easy, it’s quick, it tastes delicious. Red sauce creamy pasta is something that I’ve loved my whole life. They’re fine and they look fantastic.

To get started with this recipe, we must first prepare a few components. You can have red sauce creamy pasta using 9 ingredients and 6 steps. Here is how you can achieve that.

The ingredients needed to make Red sauce creamy pasta:
  1. Take 3 cup pasta
  2. Prepare 4 tbsp Pizza sauce (I used my homemade)
  3. Take 1 capsicum chopped
  4. Get 1 onion chopped
  5. Make ready 2 tbsp cream
  6. Take 1/2 cup fresh Tomato puree
  7. Get Salt as a taste
  8. Get 2 tbsp butter
  9. Make ready 4 clove Garlic crushed

I discovered this recipe after relentless searching for an. Creamy tomato pasta is a tasty main course with onion- tomato base. Pasta is great for lunch box too. I am back with yet another Italian dish, this time The red sauce pasta I had that day was too spicy and from that day onwards silly me always went for white sauce pasta.

Instructions to make Red sauce creamy pasta:
  1. Boil pasta for 8-10 minutes. - Drain and wash with clean drinking water. Keep it aside.
  2. Now in a non stick pan, heat 2 tablespoon of butter. Add crushed garlic and onion. Saute for a minute.
  3. After that add tomato purée and Cook till masalas start releasing oil from sides.
  4. Add capsicum and cook 3 to 4 min.
  5. Add Pizza sauce and cream and 1/2 water and cook a min.
  6. Add pasta and cook 2 to 3 min now creamy pasta ready for eat

Pasta is great for lunch box too. I am back with yet another Italian dish, this time The red sauce pasta I had that day was too spicy and from that day onwards silly me always went for white sauce pasta. After years I realized my mistake. Pasta Recipe - Reena Ki Rasoi #pasta #pastarecipe #creamypasta #pastawithtomatosauce. Wondering how to make Pasta at home?

So that’s going to wrap it up for this special food red sauce creamy pasta recipe. Thanks so much for your time. I am confident you can make this at home. There’s gonna be more interesting food in home recipes coming up. Remember to bookmark this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, colleague and friends. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on
close