This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Easiest Way to Make Ultimate Sprial Pasta in Red Sauce (My Style)

 ·  β˜• 2 min read  ·  ✍️ Annie Lawson

Sprial Pasta in Red Sauce (My Style)
Sprial Pasta in Red Sauce (My Style)

Hey everyone, hope you’re having an incredible day today. Today, I will show you a way to make a special dish, sprial pasta in red sauce (my style). It is one of my favorites food recipes. For mine, I am going to make it a bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Sprial Pasta in Red Sauce (My Style) is one of the most well liked of recent trending meals on earth. It’s enjoyed by millions daily. It’s easy, it’s quick, it tastes yummy. Sprial Pasta in Red Sauce (My Style) is something which I’ve loved my entire life. They are nice and they look wonderful.

To get started with this recipe, we must first prepare a few ingredients. You can cook sprial pasta in red sauce (my style) using 14 ingredients and 8 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make Sprial Pasta in Red Sauce (My Style):
  1. Take 2 cups spiral Pasta
  2. Get 2 tbsp oil
  3. Prepare 1 tbsp ginger garlic green chilli paste
  4. Prepare 1 cup pizza sauce (homemade)
  5. Prepare 1/2 cup tomato ketchup
  6. Make ready 3 Onions (cut big pieces)
  7. Make ready 2 green bell pepper (capsicum) (cut big pieces)
  8. Prepare 1 carrot (grated)
  9. Make ready 1/2 cup mix cheese (mozzarella cheddar)
  10. Get 1/4 tsp pepper powder
  11. Take 1/2 tsp Oragano
  12. Take 1/2 tsp Chilli flakes
  13. Make ready As per taste Salt
  14. Make ready 1/2 cup Water
Instructions to make Sprial Pasta in Red Sauce (My Style):
  1. Boil the pasta in boiling water salt and oil.
  2. Get ready with chopped Veggies. Now take pan/ kadhai add oil on Medium flame add Ginger -Garlic, green chilli paste. Saute it for a min and add onions.
  3. Saute it till transparent. Add other veggies. Saute it.
  4. Now add pizza sauce, ketchup. Mix it all well.
  5. Now add black pepper powder, Oregano, chilli flakes.
  6. Mix it and add water. Add boiled pasta.
  7. Mix it and add cheese. Cheesy saucy pasta is ready.
  8. Serve hot. If you want add french beans, boiled corn too I don't have so did not add.

So that is going to wrap it up for this exceptional food sprial pasta in red sauce (my style) recipe. Thanks so much for your time. I am confident that you will make this at home. There’s gonna be more interesting food in home recipes coming up. Remember to bookmark this page on your browser, and share it to your loved ones, friends and colleague. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on
close