This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

How to Make Quick My homemade pasta(fettuccine)

 ·  ☕ 4 min read  ·  ✍️ Corey Conner

My homemade pasta(fettuccine)
My homemade pasta(fettuccine)

Hey everyone, it’s Brad, welcome to our recipe site. Today, I will show you a way to prepare a special dish, my homemade pasta(fettuccine). One of my favorites food recipes. This time, I’m gonna make it a bit unique. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

My homemade pasta(fettuccine) is one of the most favored of current trending foods on earth. It’s simple, it is fast, it tastes delicious. It’s appreciated by millions every day. My homemade pasta(fettuccine) is something that I’ve loved my whole life. They’re nice and they look fantastic.

Homemade Fettuccine Pasta with Recipe for Alfredo Sauce: Fettuccine pasta that is rolled out by hand and tossed in a delicious creamy authentic Alfredo. This is "Homemade Pasta (fettuccine/fettucini)" by Bubbles on Vimeo, the home for high quality videos and the people who love them. When the fettuccine pasta is out, dust it with some more flour if it's sticky. Drop the fettuccine in the boiling water.

To begin with this recipe, we have to prepare a few ingredients. You can have my homemade pasta(fettuccine) using 13 ingredients and 10 steps. Here is how you can achieve it.

The ingredients needed to make My homemade pasta(fettuccine):
  1. Take 3/4 cup flour
  2. Make ready 1/4 cup semolina flour
  3. Take 1 egg
  4. Prepare 1/2 tablespoon oil
  5. Make ready Water
  6. Make ready For the sauce
  7. Get Fresh peppers
  8. Prepare Sachet tomato paste
  9. Make ready 1 onion
  10. Take cube Seasoning
  11. Make ready Salt
  12. Prepare Oil
  13. Prepare leaves Fresh Basil

The Best Sauces to Serve With Fettuccine Pasta. Easy Fettuccine Alfredo Sauce Recipe, or Fettuccine al Burro. I really liked the flavor and the bite of this fresh pasta. Since I couldn't roll it, I cut it into small pieces (about the size of a peanut m&m) an.

Steps to make My homemade pasta(fettuccine):
  1. In a bowl mix the flour and semolina. Then make a hole in the middle and crack in your egg.
  2. Knead the dough, if all of the dry ingredients couldn't get kneaded, add in half a tablespoon of water at a time till you get the perfect consistency.
  3. The dough should not be wet. Wrap the dough in cling film and put in the fridge for at least 30 minutes
  4. After the 30 minutes, take out the dough. Flour your work surface and divide the dough into 2 portions.
  5. Roll the dough until it is extremely flat, apply flour on the surface, roll up the Dough and cut it
  6. Unravel each cut to reveal your pasta.
  7. To a pot of boiling water and salt and a little oil and toss in the pasta to cook for 2-3 minutes. Then drain out the excess water
  8. In a pan add in some oil and the tomato paste, and blended pepper and onions and cook. Add in seasoning and salt as desired. Then add in some chopped basil leaves.
  9. When cooked properly add in little water. When it has boiled add in the boiled pasta and stir fry.
  10. Enjoy your delicious meal.

I really liked the flavor and the bite of this fresh pasta. Since I couldn't roll it, I cut it into small pieces (about the size of a peanut m&m) an. This Homemade Fettuccine recipe is featured in the Homemade Pasta feed along with many more. Do the same with the third setting, but when you get to the fourth and fifth setting, you can pass the sheet. Make homemade fettuccine with or without a pasta machine.

So that’s going to wrap this up for this exceptional food my homemade pasta(fettuccine) recipe. Thank you very much for reading. I’m confident you will make this at home. There’s gonna be interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to save this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, colleague and friends. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on
close