This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Easiest Way to Prepare Speedy Yummy Alfredo Sauce

 ·  ☕ 2 min read  ·  ✍️ Lydia Rose

Yummy Alfredo Sauce
Yummy Alfredo Sauce

Hello everybody, hope you’re having an amazing day today. Today, I will show you a way to make a distinctive dish, yummy alfredo sauce. One of my favorites food recipes. For mine, I’m gonna make it a little bit tasty. This will be really delicious.

Yummy Alfredo Sauce is one of the most favored of recent trending foods in the world. It’s appreciated by millions every day. It is simple, it is quick, it tastes yummy. They’re fine and they look fantastic. Yummy Alfredo Sauce is something which I have loved my entire life.

To get started with this recipe, we must first prepare a few ingredients. You can have yummy alfredo sauce using 6 ingredients and 4 steps. Here is how you cook it.

The ingredients needed to make Yummy Alfredo Sauce:
  1. Get Grated Parmesan Cheese
  2. Get Fresh Parmesan Cheese
  3. Make ready Milk
  4. Take Cream Cheese
  5. Make ready Butter
  6. Get as needed Ground Pepper
Instructions to make Yummy Alfredo Sauce:
  1. In a medium saucepan, combine both Parmesan cheeses, 2/3 cup of milk (set aside the other 1/3 cup) cream cheese, and butter.
  2. Stir and cook on low heat. Let simmer for about 30 minutes or until creamy. Stirring occasionally.
  3. When Alfredo is almost done add the remaining 1/3 cup of milk and add ground pepper.
  4. This recipe is for two people only (I use half a box of noodles). I make this for my husband and I. So you can double the recipe if there are more people in your house. - (Also, I always use penne noodles with Alfredo sauce) - Add some grilled chicken seasoned with Original Mrs.Dash and Mesquite Grilling Seasoning!!

So that is going to wrap it up for this special food yummy alfredo sauce recipe. Thanks so much for your time. I am confident that you will make this at home. There’s gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to save this page on your browser, and share it to your loved ones, colleague and friends. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on
close