This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Simple Way to Make Perfect TikTok Pasta

 ·  β˜• 2 min read  ·  ✍️ Milton Newton

TikTok Pasta
TikTok Pasta

Hey everyone, it’s Brad, welcome to our recipe site. Today, I’m gonna show you how to prepare a distinctive dish, tiktok pasta. It is one of my favorites. This time, I am going to make it a little bit unique. This will be really delicious.

TikTok Pasta is one of the most favored of current trending meals on earth. It’s enjoyed by millions every day. It is simple, it’s quick, it tastes yummy. TikTok Pasta is something which I’ve loved my entire life. They are fine and they look wonderful.

To begin with this recipe, we have to first prepare a few components. You can cook tiktok pasta using 9 ingredients and 6 steps. Here is how you can achieve that.

The ingredients needed to make TikTok Pasta:
  1. Prepare 1 box pasta - I used penne
  2. Get 18 oz Cherry/Grape Tomatoes
  3. Get Olive Oil - I used Avocado Oil
  4. Prepare 8 oz Feta Cheese block or crumbled
  5. Prepare Basil
  6. Get Garlic, minced
  7. Take Salt and Pepper
  8. Get Crushed red pepper
  9. Take Webers Roasted Garlic and Herb Seasoning (Optional, my addition)
Instructions to make TikTok Pasta:
  1. Preheat oven to 400 degrees
  2. In baking dish, add tomatoes and feta cheese. Generously pour oil over top. Add seasonings and mix together. Make sure there is a generous amount of oil, don't be shy. Pictured is a Seasoning I used - FLAVOR TOWN def recommend using it.
  3. Bake tomato/cheese mixture for 35 minutes.
  4. Boil pasta as you normally would. Drain, and set aside.
  5. When tomato/cheese mixture is finished, add fresh minced garlic and basil. Combine with pasta and stir, mashing tomatoes as you stir.
  6. Add any proteins, veggies that you want. I cooked on the side because my family is picky. This pasta was a hit, super delicious!

So that is going to wrap this up for this exceptional food tiktok pasta recipe. Thanks so much for reading. I’m confident you can make this at home. There’s gonna be more interesting food in home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to save this page in your browser, and share it to your loved ones, colleague and friends. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on
close