This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

How to Prepare Ultimate My BLT Pasta salad

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Edgar Bush

My BLT Pasta salad
My BLT Pasta salad

Hello everybody, hope you’re having an amazing day today. Today, we’re going to make a distinctive dish, my blt pasta salad. One of my favorites food recipes. This time, I will make it a little bit unique. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

BLT Pasta Salad is always a crowd pleaser. There is something about that creamy ranch dressing combined with the bacon and veggies that make this delicious. Think of this BLT pasta salad as your entry point to all summer meals. Serve it for dinner with burgers and grilled meats, pack it up for a picnic lunch, or even make it on Along with the BLT components of this dish (bacon, lettuce, and tomato), the key to making this pasta salad so delicious is in the dressing.

My BLT Pasta salad is one of the most popular of current trending foods on earth. It’s appreciated by millions every day. It’s easy, it’s fast, it tastes yummy. My BLT Pasta salad is something which I’ve loved my whole life. They are fine and they look wonderful.

To begin with this recipe, we must prepare a few ingredients. You can cook my blt pasta salad using 11 ingredients and 5 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make My BLT Pasta salad:
  1. Prepare 1 packages tri-color rotini
  2. Make ready 2 scallion / green onion , sliced
  3. Get 1 cup mayonnaise
  4. Make ready 1 cup plain Greek yogurt
  5. Take 10 oz fresh baby spinach
  6. Take 2 chopped tomato
  7. Get 1 cup chopped cooked COOLED bacon
  8. Prepare 1/4 cup chopped mild banana peppers
  9. Take 1 tbsp ranch dip mix
  10. Prepare 1/2 tsp dry dill
  11. Prepare 1 salt and pepper to taste

I made my own ranch dressing using Hidden Valley Ranch packets milk and mayonaisse. See recipes for My BLT Pasta Salad (Bacon, Lettuce My BLT Pasta Salad (Bacon, Lettuce & Tomato) with Potato Crisps. Eggs•Salt•Pepper •Butter•bacon grilled and near crisp•onion chopped small• Cherry Tomatoes. Bacon, lettuce and tomatoes with farfalle pasta and creamy Ranch dressing (no mayo option too!) - this salad tastes like your favorite sandwich toppings!

Instructions to make My BLT Pasta salad:
  1. Cook bacon, let cool then chop.
  2. Cook pasta according to directions. Rinse and let cool
  3. Mix mayo, yogurt, scallion ranch mix and dill in a large bowl
  4. Add chopped tomato, pasta, chopped banana peppers, bacon and spinach to dressing.
  5. Mix well chill and serve!! Sometimes I skip directly to serve 😁

Eggs•Salt•Pepper •Butter•bacon grilled and near crisp•onion chopped small• Cherry Tomatoes. Bacon, lettuce and tomatoes with farfalle pasta and creamy Ranch dressing (no mayo option too!) - this salad tastes like your favorite sandwich toppings! Up your pasta salad game with BLT Pasta Salad, which takes the classic sandwich combo and turns it into a quick and easy summer dinner or BBQ side dish. Red onion, cooked bacon, cherry tomatoes, and baby arugula get tossed with your favorite pasta, giving you the flavor of a delicious BLT in every bite. Damn good BLT pasta salad made with fresh corn, tomatoes, romaine lettuce, creamy avocado and crispy bacon.

So that is going to wrap this up with this special food my blt pasta salad recipe. Thank you very much for your time. I’m sure you will make this at home. There is gonna be more interesting food in home recipes coming up. Remember to save this page on your browser, and share it to your family, friends and colleague. Thanks again for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on
close