This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Easiest Way to Make Favorite Turkey Pasta Bake

 ·  ☕ 2 min read  ·  ✍️ Troy Brown

Turkey Pasta Bake
Turkey Pasta Bake

Hey everyone, it is me again, Dan, welcome to our recipe page. Today, I will show you a way to make a special dish, turkey pasta bake. One of my favorites. For mine, I’m gonna make it a little bit unique. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

Turkey Pasta Bake is one of the most well liked of current trending meals on earth. It is simple, it is quick, it tastes yummy. It is appreciated by millions every day. Turkey Pasta Bake is something which I have loved my whole life. They’re nice and they look fantastic.

To begin with this particular recipe, we must first prepare a few ingredients. You can have turkey pasta bake using 5 ingredients and 4 steps. Here is how you can achieve it.

The ingredients needed to make Turkey Pasta Bake:
  1. Take 1 lb ground turkey
  2. Make ready 1/2 lb turkey sausage
  3. Prepare 2 cup shredded cheese (your choice- I used a Monterey/ Jack blend)
  4. Take 1 1/2 packages taco seasoning
  5. Make ready 1 box Penne pasta noodles
Steps to make Turkey Pasta Bake:
  1. Preheat oven to 350°
  2. Prepare pasta as directed on box
  3. Brown sausage and ground turkey. Stir in taco seasoning and cooked pasta. Add water if needed (since I prepare my turkey in water I didn't need to add much)
  4. Stir in half of the shredded cheese and pour into an oven safe dish. Top with remaining cheese and bake about 10-15 minutes or until cheese is melted. Remove from oven allow to cool and enjoy! I added some parmesan cheese on top

So that’s going to wrap it up with this special food turkey pasta bake recipe. Thanks so much for your time. I am confident that you can make this at home. There’s gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to bookmark this page on your browser, and share it to your loved ones, friends and colleague. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on
close