This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Steps to Make Speedy My pasta salad

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Jackson Delgado

My pasta salad
My pasta salad

Hey everyone, I hope you are having an incredible day today. Today, I’m gonna show you how to prepare a distinctive dish, my pasta salad. One of my favorites food recipes. For mine, I am going to make it a bit unique. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

My pasta salad is one of the most well liked of current trending meals on earth. It is easy, it’s quick, it tastes delicious. It is appreciated by millions every day. They are fine and they look wonderful. My pasta salad is something that I’ve loved my entire life.

After so much heavy and sweet holiday food I thought a pasta salad would be good. This is how I make mine. I hope you enjoy the video and thank you for. For the full Pasta Salad recipe with ingredient amounts and instructions, please visit our recipe page on Inspired Taste.

To get started with this particular recipe, we must prepare a few ingredients. You can have my pasta salad using 10 ingredients and 4 steps. Here is how you can achieve that.

The ingredients needed to make My pasta salad:
  1. Prepare 1-2 cucumbers peeled sliced and quartered
  2. Take 4 roma tomatoes chopped
  3. Prepare 1 green pepper gutted and chopped
  4. Make ready 1 small onion diced
  5. Get 1 cam (3.8 oz) sliced black olives
  6. Prepare 1 bag (2.5 oz) real bacon pieces
  7. Make ready 1 box (12 oz) tri-color rotini noodles
  8. Take 1 bag (8 oz) diced ham
  9. Prepare 1 bottle (24 oz) Italian dressing
  10. Get 1 bag (8 oz) Italian shredded cheese

However, pasta salad really goes well with just about anything. Explore tasty pasta salad recipes from My Food and Family! Our pasta salad recipes are ideal for rounding out a cookout menu that includes grilled chicken breasts, BBQ pork chops, grilled. Great pasta salad - perfect for any BBQ!

Steps to make My pasta salad:
  1. Get water boiling for pasta. Meanwhile start cutting up veggies put all in big bowl add diced ham, black olives and cheese mix together
  2. After noodles are done cooking, dump in strainer and run under cold water let sit until water is drained
  3. Add noodles to veggies and mix well then add Italian dressing and mix well then refrigerate for a few hours.
  4. Oh yeah I hope you enjoy!!

Our pasta salad recipes are ideal for rounding out a cookout menu that includes grilled chicken breasts, BBQ pork chops, grilled. Great pasta salad - perfect for any BBQ! My husband loves this after a hot day at work. Pasta, meet salad: Olive oil, red wine vinegar, or creamy dressing tops al dente noodles in this classic cold side dish. Go Greek with olives and red peppers, or Italian with mozzarella.

So that’s going to wrap it up with this special food my pasta salad recipe. Thanks so much for your time. I’m sure that you can make this at home. There’s gonna be interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to bookmark this page in your browser, and share it to your family, colleague and friends. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on
close