This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Recipe of Super Quick Homemade BLT Pasta Salad

 ·  ☕ 2 min read  ·  ✍️ Todd Daniel

BLT Pasta Salad
BLT Pasta Salad

Hello everybody, it is me again, Dan, welcome to our recipe page. Today, I’m gonna show you how to prepare a special dish, blt pasta salad. One of my favorites. For mine, I am going to make it a little bit tasty. This is gonna smell and look delicious.

BLT Pasta Salad is one of the most well liked of current trending meals on earth. It’s easy, it is fast, it tastes yummy. It is appreciated by millions daily. They’re nice and they look wonderful. BLT Pasta Salad is something which I have loved my whole life.

To begin with this recipe, we have to prepare a few components. You can cook blt pasta salad using 7 ingredients and 2 steps. Here is how you can achieve that.

The ingredients needed to make BLT Pasta Salad:
  1. Prepare 6 cups Romaine Lettuce
  2. Prepare 4 Bacon strips, cooked & crumbled
  3. Make ready 1 Tomato, medium (I used cherry tomatoes)
  4. Prepare 1 tbsp Barbecue Sauce
  5. Take 1/2 cup Ranch Dressing (I used bacon ranch)
  6. Make ready 1/4 tsp Pepper
  7. Take 2 1/2 cups Bow Tie Pasta
Instructions to make BLT Pasta Salad:
  1. Cook pasta according to directions. Drain and rinse.
  2. Chop lettuce and tomato and throw all ingredients in a bowl. Mix well. (I added another tbsp of bbq sauce and added more pepper, also added salt)

So that is going to wrap it up for this exceptional food blt pasta salad recipe. Thank you very much for reading. I’m confident you can make this at home. There is gonna be interesting food at home recipes coming up. Remember to save this page in your browser, and share it to your family, colleague and friends. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on
close