This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Simple Way to Make Favorite My pasta salad

 ·  ☕ 3 min read  ·  ✍️ Jeremiah Owen

My pasta salad
My pasta salad

Hello everybody, it is Jim, welcome to my recipe page. Today, I’m gonna show you how to make a special dish, my pasta salad. It is one of my favorites. This time, I will make it a bit unique. This will be really delicious.

Learn the best pasta salad recipes that are great for summer cookouts and events or a year-round Pasta salad is great for summer cookouts and events, but it's also a delicious side dish salad any. After so much heavy and sweet holiday food I thought a pasta salad would be good. This is how I make mine. I hope you enjoy the video and thank you for.

My pasta salad is one of the most popular of recent trending foods on earth. It’s appreciated by millions daily. It’s simple, it’s fast, it tastes delicious. They’re fine and they look fantastic. My pasta salad is something which I’ve loved my entire life.

To get started with this particular recipe, we have to prepare a few ingredients. You can have my pasta salad using 10 ingredients and 4 steps. Here is how you cook that.

The ingredients needed to make My pasta salad:
  1. Make ready 1-2 cucumbers peeled sliced and quartered
  2. Take 4 roma tomatoes chopped
  3. Make ready 1 green pepper gutted and chopped
  4. Make ready 1 small onion diced
  5. Make ready 1 cam (3.8 oz) sliced black olives
  6. Get 1 bag (2.5 oz) real bacon pieces
  7. Make ready 1 box (12 oz) tri-color rotini noodles
  8. Take 1 bag (8 oz) diced ham
  9. Make ready 1 bottle (24 oz) Italian dressing
  10. Get 1 bag (8 oz) Italian shredded cheese

Flavorful Extras: My favorite part about pasta salad is adding extra secret ingredients that make it Our Easy Dressing for Pasta Salad. Once you've decided on the ingredients you're adding to the. Find pasta salad recipes that will be in demand at both your table and your next event on Food.com. These easy pasta salad recipes will sure to be the star dish at your next party or potluck meal.

Steps to make My pasta salad:
  1. Get water boiling for pasta. Meanwhile start cutting up veggies put all in big bowl add diced ham, black olives and cheese mix together
  2. After noodles are done cooking, dump in strainer and run under cold water let sit until water is drained
  3. Add noodles to veggies and mix well then add Italian dressing and mix well then refrigerate for a few hours.
  4. Oh yeah I hope you enjoy!!

Find pasta salad recipes that will be in demand at both your table and your next event on Food.com. These easy pasta salad recipes will sure to be the star dish at your next party or potluck meal. Pasta salad is truly as easy as boiling water if you stick to a simple formula, use a smart pasta My favorite thing, though? These pasta salad ideas are flavorful and everyone will go crazy over them. I could literally just eat pasta salad for my meal.

So that is going to wrap it up for this exceptional food my pasta salad recipe. Thank you very much for your time. I’m sure you will make this at home. There’s gonna be more interesting food at home recipes coming up. Don’t forget to bookmark this page on your browser, and share it to your loved ones, colleague and friends. Thank you for reading. Go on get cooking!

Share on
close